Partners

National (QLD & NT)
Quintin McCoy – 0431 586 541
NSW: Emily Mott – 0434 005 756
VIC: Matt Welsh – 0401 798 909
WA: Ineke Moyle – 0412 124 772
SA: Paul O’Conner – 0477 337 285
International
Paul Barrett-Smith – 0431 113 910 
Vorgee Support Office via email: sales@vorgee.com
or via phone 07 3841 8871
David Bennison
Australia: 0448 166 882
New Zealand: 022 5494 348
david.bennison@myrthapools.com
Cameron Prosser
0438 569 747
cameron.prosser@bfbrokers.com.au
 
 
 
Russell Coutts
0432 761 581
rcoutts@iaa.net.au
 
 
Aquababies Global Franchises
Rachael Green
07807067527
www.aquababiesglobal.com

 

PABS Aquatic Consultant
Julie-ann James
0452 067 346
www.pabsconsultancy.com

info@childsafeguard.com.au

Marco Blanco
(02) 9252 3198
marco.blanco@childsafeguard.com.au
 
Ethan Edwards
+61 7 3218 3043
Ethan.Edwards@mazars.com.au
 
 
Joanne Slaughter
0414 400 436

joanne@puddlepics.com.au